Home > Pop Culture > Yeah, that’s a dick.

Yeah, that’s a dick.

I know this story has been making the rounds for the last week or so, but for anyone who hasn’t heard, rumors have sprung up stating that popular performer Lady Gaga is a hermaphrodite; for those of you fortunate enough to not know what that means, she’s got dude AND lady parts. The whole thing peripherally gained my attention when it seemed that Gaga herself admitted the claims were true in an online statement on HER blog:

“Its not something that I’m ashamed of, just isn’t something that i go around telling everyone. Yes. I have both male and female genitalia, but i consider myself a female. Its just a little bit of a penis and really doesnt interfere much with my life. the reason I haven’t talked about it is that its not a big deal to me. like come on. its not like we all go around talking about our vags. I think this is a great opportunity to make other multiple gendered people feel more comfortable with their bodies. I’m sexy, I’m hot. i have both a poon and a peener. big fucking deal.”

So, mystery solved, right? Except now not only are her managers saying that the whole thing is completely untrue, there’s no mention of the previous statement anywhere on her blog. Well, for the sake of posterity, and the fact that I can hold this over the head of any unsuspecting fool who mentions an attraction to her, check out this clip, especially at the 0:23 mark –

Yeah, that’s a dick.

Categories: Pop Culture Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

